Safety PAL’s Well-Being Mood Monitor So what is a well-being mood monitor? Feelings that are altered by work-related pressures commonly go unnoticed by management or colleagues or even personal problems created in a completely different environment away from work. Both primary conditions which affect the workers’ ability to stay safe while at work. So we […]
Category: Main Account
PPE Confirming and Requesting
Confirming & Requesting PPE Confirming PPE you have been issued PPE receipts are now required When you issue PPE, the worker receiving the PPE will need to confirm via a link he/she will get via an email or if you go to your to-do list and scroll to the bottom to see ‘PPE You have […]
Advanced Search Facility
Finding documents is no longer a struggle. How to use the Advanced Search Facility: No matter whether you have added a workers certificate, site photo, electrical wiring diagram and images about workplace hazards. Safety PAL allows you to Search the entire system on one click. Under the main account page, you will see this search […]
Renew Company Documents
Add all your company information that can be stored, accessed, and retrieved in Safety PAL main account portal. What is this? The individual user’s Dashboard automatically details documents that have expired You can simply renew any document and Safety PAL will archive the superseded document. Renew your company document: Click Renew of the document you […]
Company Information
Adding & Reviewing Company Information By using Safety PAL you can add all your company information required to ensure compliance. All company information is uploaded to the cloud so you have 365 24/7 access to your company information & documents. Your company records include many documents, here are a few itemized: Insurances (required for supply […]
Expiry report
You can create an expiry report with Safety PAL How To: Click View Account>Expiry Report Clicking ‘Expiry report’ will take you to the report selection screen. Click Expired – this will create the ‘Expired” report 30 days – this will create the ‘items expiring in 30 days” report 60 days – this will create […]
Upgrade or Downgrade Users on Your Account
You can Upgrade or Downgrade the number of users in your account at anytime Increase or decrease the number of users on your account. Click View Account>Edit Account You are now in ‘edit account’ mode. Note: this section is only available to administrators You now have the option to Upgrade or Downgrade… Using the […]
Adding Departments
Adding Departments Adding departments allows you to control your employees, guest users and contractors entered into your account Departments and Sub-departments can be added to your main account screen Click View Account>Edit Account You are now in ‘edit account’ mode. Note: this section is only available to administrators You now have the ability to add […]